Sign In Forgot Password

Isaiah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Or Rishon

2. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Or Rishon

3. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Or Rishon

4. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Or Rishon

5. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Or Rishon

6. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Or Rishon

7. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Or Rishon

8. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Or Rishon

9. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Or Rishon

10. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Or Rishon
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Or Rishon
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Or Rishon
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Or Rishon
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Or Rishon

A Close Reading of the book of Isaiah, and an exploration of it's impact and influence on our Jewish tradition. Led by Rabbi Rabishaw, our reading will explore the poetry and power of the words of the Prophet Isaiah and how they continue to challenge and resonate in our day.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 13 2019 15 Kislev 5780