Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Thursday, April 13, 2023 22 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Thursday, June 1, 2023 12 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

14. Thursday, June 15, 2023 26 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

YES, IT’S NOT TOO LATE FOR A BAR/BAT MITZVAH! This year-long class culminates in a group adult B’nai Mitzvah experience. B’nai Mitzvah Service on 6/17

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783