Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Services

Past Sessions
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 20 2024 12 Nisan 5784